Junta Directiva

 

logjuntA D2 copy

De izquierda a derecha:

Dr. Fidel Fuentes : 1er vocal ffuentes@gmail.com
Lic. Ana María Ruano 2do Vocal aruano@fesabal.com
Lic. Roberto Calderón: Secretario rcalderon@fesabal.com
Lic. Yamil Bukele : Presidente ybukele@fesabal.com
Lic. Juan Pablo Samour: Tesorero jpsamour@fesabal.com
Lic. Ricardo Gamero: 3er Vocal rgamero@fesabal.com

 

Rodolfo Mena: Gerente Administrativo rmena@fesabal.com
Ismael Ocho: Coordinador Deportivo iochoa@fesabal.com
Ana Ruth: Secretaria Técnica

 

Ivan Barahona: Coach de la selección mayor ibarahona@fesabal.com
Lucas Ramirez: Cazatalentos lramirez@fesabal.com